Program for 7-11 yr olds

Proud Peacock program.png


Welcome to our  program, jam packed with awesomeness. During the 6 week Proud Peacock program we cover 6 x topics; Love, Kindness, Self Esteem, Trust, Gratitude and Stillness. We offer activities, games, stories, craft and more that embrace and capture the meaning of each topic.

The program offers primary-aged children  7-11 years an opportunity to learn more about themselves, gain confidence, learn how to have a healthy mind, feel great and create positive change.

Children are often affected by experiences that leave them feeling insecure, scared or angry, therefore shaping the rest of their lives. Rather than waiting for those emotions to surface and develop into anger, sadness, anxiety, depression or other, we can teach children how to develop behaviours that will serve them in a positive way, reinforcing love, compassion, kindness and very importantly self esteem!


The Proud Peacock program teaches children resilience, confidence, self esteem, emotional wellness, self-awareness, self- regulation and more. The program is designed to assist children with learning tools and strategies that improve focus, memory, self esteem, happiness and decrease stress, worry, sadness and other less desirable emotions.  


  • Love

  • Kindness 

  • Trust

  • Self- esteem

  • Gratitude

  • Stillness

  • Meditation & mindfulness


Investment $249

Program includes facilitator, all resources; workbooks/folders, activities and ongoing support.

Available for schools, organisations and groups during school hours and after school.